Team Singularity Announces CS:GO Roster

Posted on by Ryan

Team Singularity have announced they are overhauling their CS:GO roster with the signing of all the players of New Identity. These players consist of Will “dazzLe” Loafman, Michael “dapr” Gulino, Collin “wrath” McSweegan, Skyler “Relyks” Weaver, and Sebastian “seb” Bucki. Team Endpoint coach Ian “Immi” Harding will be their new trial coach.

Team Singularity are currently competing in ESEA Season 32: Premiere Division and Esports Championship Series Season 8: North America.