Splatoon 2 Global Testfire Dated

Posted on by Ryan

Nintendo have announced they will be hosting a Splatoon 2 Global Testfire event from March 25-26.

Switch owners will be able to download a demo version of Splatoon 2 that will allow them to participate in the Global Testfire event. The demo will allow players to have six chances to play with other players around the world for the three days.

These dates are..

March 24

  • 12:00 to 12:59 p.m. PT / 3:00 to 3:59 p.m. ET
  • 8:00 to 8:59 p.m. PT / 11:00 to 11:59 p.m. ET

March 25

  • 4:00 to 4:59 a.m. PT / 7:00 to 7:59 a.m. ET
  • 12-12:59 p.m. PT / 3:00 to 3:59 p.m. ET
  • 8:00 to 8:59 p.m. PT / 11:00 to 11:59 p.m. ET

March 26

  • 4:00 to 4:59 a.m. PT / 7:00 to 7:59 a.m. ET

You can view the trailer for the Global Testfire down below..