Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

Soulworker To Have Temporary Maintenance Today

Lion Games have revealed they are having a temporary maintenance which will result in some severs in order to fix what they deem as “important issues.”

You can view their full messages and time schedule for this maintenance down below:

Hello, this is from SoulWorker Operation Team.
We are here to inform you that temporal maintenance will be conducted in order to fix important issues.
The details are as follows: [Detail]

  • Server/Network Connection stabilization (TC – Rosca Only)
[Period]
  • November 15th, 2021
  • GMT: 02:30 ~ 04:30
  • PST: 18:30 ~ 20:30 (11/14)
  • KST: 11:30 ~ 13:30
[Rewards]
  • Gruton Coins x1500, Mats x2, Parable’s A.R Transmitter x1

We apologize for this inconvenience and always try to make a better environment for your smooth gameplay.

Thank you.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Comments

You May Also Like

News

Keen Software House have released update 1.181 for their popular space game Space Engineers. This new update fixes major multithreading issues and performance optimizations....

3DS

The latest issue of Famitsu has revealed that Big John Games is developing a new game in their Cube Creator series titled Cube Creator...

News

In what is one of the holy grails for NES collectors, a Nintendo M8 demo unit has been put up for sale on eBay....

News

The latest issue of V-Jump has confirmed the first two DLC characters for Dragon Ball FighterZ will be Broly and Bardock. Broly will feature...

Advertisement