Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


San Francisco Shock Sign 3 Members Of O2 Blast

It’s been known that the San Francisco Shock would be making some changes in the offseason, but now we are starting to see how this could unfold. The team announced they have signed three members from the back-to-back Overwatch Contenders Korea champions O2 Blast. These members are Se-jin FiNN Oh, Dong-hyun Proper Kim, and Jin-woo Kilo Jung.

You can view the announcement video down below:


You May Also Like


Keen Software House have released update 1.181 for their popular space game Space Engineers. This new update fixes major multithreading issues and performance optimizations....


The latest issue of Famitsu has revealed that Big John Games is developing a new game in their Cube Creator series titled Cube Creator...


In what is one of the holy grails for NES collectors, a Nintendo M8 demo unit has been put up for sale on eBay....


The latest issue of V-Jump has confirmed the first two DLC characters for Dragon Ball FighterZ will be Broly and Bardock. Broly will feature...