Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Prototype Announces TGS 2016 Lineup


Japanese video game company Prototype, who mostly centers around visual novels, have announced their lineup for this year’s Tokyo Game Show.

You can view the lineup down below..

  • Air (PS Vita) – Playable
  • Clannad (English Version) (PS Vita) – Playable
  • Flowers: Le Volume Sur Automne (PS Vita) – Playable
  • From the Future Undying (PS Vita) – Playable
  • Hoshi Ori Yume Mirai: Converted Edition (PS Vita) – Playable
  • Island (PS Vita) – Playable
  • Taishou x Taishou Alice All in One (PS Vita) – Playable
  • Zettai Kaikyuu Gakuen (PS Vita) – Playable
  • Unannounced Title To Be Revealed in a Few Days (???) – Playable


You May Also Like


Keen Software House have released update 1.181 for their popular space game Space Engineers. This new update fixes major multithreading issues and performance optimizations....


The latest issue of Famitsu has revealed that Big John Games is developing a new game in their Cube Creator series titled Cube Creator...


In what is one of the holy grails for NES collectors, a Nintendo M8 demo unit has been put up for sale on eBay....


The latest issue of V-Jump has confirmed the first two DLC characters for Dragon Ball FighterZ will be Broly and Bardock. Broly will feature...