Pro Evolution Soccer 2016 Soundtrack Revealed

Posted on by Ryan


Konami has released a list of licensed tracks that will be featured in their award-winning game Pro Evolution Soccer 2016. The track listing includes all of the following…

Queen – We Will Rock You
Joywave – Somebody New
Broken Bells – After the Disco
Passion Pit – Lifted Up (1985)
Asgeir – In Harmony
St. Lucia – Elevate
Royal Blood – Figure It Out
Saint Motel – My Type
Dillon Francis and Sultan and Ned Shepard – When We Were Young (featuring The Chain Gang of 1974)
Clean Bandit – Rather Be (feat. Jess Glynne)
Madeon – You’re On (featuring Kyan)
Vinyl Theatre – Shine On
CTS – Love the Past, Play the Future

Pro Evolution Soccer 2016 will be released for Xbox One and Playstation 4 on September 17.