Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Philadelphia Fusion Roster Announced

The 12-man roster for the Philadelphia Fusion has been announced. The roster does not include a single player from the United States and only 1 player from North America.

You can view the roster down below..


  • Isaac “Boombox” Charles – United Kingdom
  • Jae “Carpe” Hyeok Lee – South Korea
  • Joona “fragi” Laine – Finland
  • Georgo “ShaDowBurn” Guscha – Russia
  • Hong Jun “Hotba” Choi – South Korea
  • Giuseppe “Joemeister” Gaetano Gramano – Canada
  • Alberto “Neptuno” Gonzalez Molinillo – Spain
  • Jeonghwan “DayFly” Park – South Korea
  • Gael “Poko” Gouzarch – France
  • Josue “Eqo” Corona – Israel
  • Simon “Snillo” Ekstrom – Sweden
  • Sumin “SADO” Kim – South Korea


Dave Scott, CEO of Comcast Spectacor, said in a statement..

“We have worked hard to assemble a strong mix of all-star players and hidden gems that are ready to break out and compete with the world’s best. The Fusion roster features players and coaches from North America, Europe and Asia, which reflects the international makeup of Philadelphia, as well as our brand’s promise, a ‘Fusion’ of players from all across the world.”

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


Keen Software House have released update 1.181 for their popular space game Space Engineers. This new update fixes major multithreading issues and performance optimizations....


The latest issue of Famitsu has revealed that Big John Games is developing a new game in their Cube Creator series titled Cube Creator...


In what is one of the holy grails for NES collectors, a Nintendo M8 demo unit has been put up for sale on eBay....


The latest issue of V-Jump has confirmed the first two DLC characters for Dragon Ball FighterZ will be Broly and Bardock. Broly will feature...