Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Philadelphia Fusion Announce 2020 Roster

The Philadelphia Fusion have announced their roster for the 2020 season of the Overwatch League. While the five remaining members who have not been released or traded will be staying, five new members will be joining the roster from both Overwatch League and Overwatch Contenders’ rosters. These new names include Kyungbo Alarm” Kim, Seung-hyun Ivy Lee, Josh Eqo Corona, Jun-ho Fury Kim, and Daniel “FunnyAstro” Hathaway.

You can view their roster reveal video down below:


You May Also Like


Keen Software House have released update 1.181 for their popular space game Space Engineers. This new update fixes major multithreading issues and performance optimizations....


The latest issue of Famitsu has revealed that Big John Games is developing a new game in their Cube Creator series titled Cube Creator...


In what is one of the holy grails for NES collectors, a Nintendo M8 demo unit has been put up for sale on eBay....


The latest issue of V-Jump has confirmed the first two DLC characters for Dragon Ball FighterZ will be Broly and Bardock. Broly will feature...