Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker PS4 Beta Sign-Ups Now Live

Bandai Namco have opened up beta sign-ups for the Playstation 4 version of Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker.

The beta starts on December 15 and can sign up for the beta here. You can view the full beta schedule down below…

Session USA (California) PST EUROPE (France) GMT JAPAN JST
1st Session 12:00PM – 3:00PM PST Friday 9:00PM – 12:00AM GMT Friday 5:00 – 8:00 JST Saturday
2nd Session 1:00AM – 4:00AM PST Saturday 10:00AM – 1:00PM GMT Saturday 18:00 – 21:00 JST Saturday
3rd Session 9:00AM – 12:00PM PST Saturday 6:00PM – 9:00PM GMT Saturday 2:00 – 5:00 JST Sunday
4th Session 5:00PM – 8:00PM PST Saturday 2:00AM – 5:00AM GMT Sunday 10:00 – 13:00 JST Sunday

Comments

You May Also Like

News

Keen Software House have released update 1.181 for their popular space game Space Engineers. This new update fixes major multithreading issues and performance optimizations....

3DS

The latest issue of Famitsu has revealed that Big John Games is developing a new game in their Cube Creator series titled Cube Creator...

News

In what is one of the holy grails for NES collectors, a Nintendo M8 demo unit has been put up for sale on eBay....

News

The latest issue of V-Jump has confirmed the first two DLC characters for Dragon Ball FighterZ will be Broly and Bardock. Broly will feature...

Advertisement