Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 “The Sound Four” DLC Dated

Posted on by Ryan


Bandai Namco have announced that “The Second Four” DLC pack for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 now has a release date. The DLC will be available to purchase for $6.99 on May 10. Those who already own the Season Pass will be able to access it on May 3.

Below is an outline of the of the contents included in the DLC..


  • Four new playable characters from The Sound Four, the elite bodyguards of Orochimaru including Sakon/Ukon, Jirobo, Kidomaru, and Tayuya as well as their special Combination Secret Technique “Ninja Art: Underworld Formation.”
  • Two additional Combination Secret Techniques for Zabuza: “Seven Blades of the Blood Mist” (with Kisame) and “Cold Assault of the Demon Blade” (with Haku).
  • Ninja Treasures.
  • 10 Ninja Info Cards.
  • 10 Matching Voices.
  • 10 costumes from previous Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm games.

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 is available on PC, Xbox One, and Playstation 4.