Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Modern Warfare Remastered To Have 20 Prestige Levels


It’s safe to say that many still seem to look more forward to Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Remastered compared to Infinite Warfare. This has still led to many questions from fans of the game.

Raven Software Lead Designer Amos Hodge revealed on Twitter that Modern Warfare Remastered will have 20 prestige levels compared to the original 10. Tweeting..

has 20 prestige levels. Each prestige will award the player a permanent unlock token and an extra create-a-class slot.”

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


Keen Software House have released update 1.181 for their popular space game Space Engineers. This new update fixes major multithreading issues and performance optimizations....


The latest issue of Famitsu has revealed that Big John Games is developing a new game in their Cube Creator series titled Cube Creator...


In what is one of the holy grails for NES collectors, a Nintendo M8 demo unit has been put up for sale on eBay....


The latest issue of V-Jump has confirmed the first two DLC characters for Dragon Ball FighterZ will be Broly and Bardock. Broly will feature...