Lunatic-Hai Reveals Their New Overwatch Roster

Posted on by Ryan


Lunatic-Hai have announced their new Overwatch roster. This comes after a majority of the team left to join the Seoul Dynasty, who will compete in the inaugural Overwatch League.

Whoru will be the only returning player on Lunatic-Hai with the remaining members coming from teams such as LuxuryWatch Red, Afreeca Freecs, and Rhinos Gaming Titan.

The roster consists of the following..


  • Lee “Whoru” Seung Joon (DPS)
  • Kim “DoHyeon” Do-hyeon (Flex)
  • Joon-hwan “Guardian” Cho (Tank)
  • Kim “Alarm” Kyeong-bo (Support)
  • Jeong “Nenne” Yeon-Kwan (DPS)
  • Bon “Sowhat” Woo-hyun (Tank)
  • Park “IDK” Ho-Jin (Support)
  • Kim “YARG” Gwan-woo (Flex)

Lunatic-Hai will be competing in the upcoming fifth season of Overwatch Apex