Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

LawBreakers Open Beta Dated

Boss Key Productions have announced the dates for their upcoming open beta of LawBreakers. The open beta will take place from July 28-31.

You can view the full schedule of access times down below..

  • Beta Begins: Friday July 28th at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. CEST / 12:00 a.m. AEST (Saturday)
  • Beta Ends: Monday July 31st at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. CEST / 12:00 a.m. (Tuesday)

LawBreakers will release digitally on August 8 for PC and Playstation 4.

 

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Comments

You May Also Like

News

Keen Software House have released update 1.181 for their popular space game Space Engineers. This new update fixes major multithreading issues and performance optimizations....

3DS

The latest issue of Famitsu has revealed that Big John Games is developing a new game in their Cube Creator series titled Cube Creator...

News

In what is one of the holy grails for NES collectors, a Nintendo M8 demo unit has been put up for sale on eBay....

News

The latest issue of V-Jump has confirmed the first two DLC characters for Dragon Ball FighterZ will be Broly and Bardock. Broly will feature...

Advertisement