Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Kingdom Hearts 1.5 + 2.5 Remix Announced For PS4


Square Enix have announced Kingdom Hearts 1.5+ 2.5 Remix for Playstation 4. This collection will features six Kingdom Hearts games and run at 60fps.

The contents include the following..

  • Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 Remix
    • Kingdom Hearts Final Mix
    • Kingdom Hearts Re:Chain of Memories
    • Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days (the DS game adapted into two hours and 50 minutes of cinematic retelling)
  • Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix
    • Kingdom Hearts II Final Mix
    • Kingdom Hearts Birth by Sleep Final Mix
    • Kingdom Hearts Re:coded (not playable, adapted into three hours of cinematic retelling)

You can view the announcement trailer down below..

The Collection will release in Japan on March 9, North America on March 28, and Europe on March 31.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


Keen Software House have released update 1.181 for their popular space game Space Engineers. This new update fixes major multithreading issues and performance optimizations....


The latest issue of Famitsu has revealed that Big John Games is developing a new game in their Cube Creator series titled Cube Creator...


In what is one of the holy grails for NES collectors, a Nintendo M8 demo unit has been put up for sale on eBay....


The latest issue of V-Jump has confirmed the first two DLC characters for Dragon Ball FighterZ will be Broly and Bardock. Broly will feature...