Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Future Hold Third Music Pack Receives Japan Release Date

Sega have announced that the third music pack for Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Future Hold has received a release date in Japan. The company noted the music pack will release on March 9 for 1,500 yen.

The third music pack contains the following..

Four Songs

  • “Piano x Forte x Scandal” (Music and Lyrics by Oster Project)
  • “Hibikase” (Music by Giga and Lyrics by Reol)
  • “Amatsukitsune” (Music and Lyrics by Marasy)
  • “1925” (Music and Lyrics by T-Pocket, Manipulated by Oreginal-P)

18 Modules

  • Hatsune Miku: “Phantom Thief Miku,” “Railroad Conductor Nightingale,” “Snow Miku 2017,” “Pajama Party Miku”
  • Kagamine Rin: “Phantom Thief Rin,” “Tensode,” “Railroad Conductor Golden Sparrow,” “Pajama Party Rin”
  • Kagamine Len: “Railroad Conductor Silver Vermilion,” “Pajama Party Len”
  • Megurine Luka: “Railroad Conductor Rose,” “Pajama Party Luka”
  • Kaito: “Phantom Thief Kaito,” “Railroad Conductor Sky,” “Pajama Party Kaito”
  • Meiko: “Phantom Thief Meiko,” “Railroad Conductor Red Grape,” “Pajama Party Meiko”

21 Customization Items

  • Head: “Punpun (Anger),” “!?,” “Parabolic Antenna,” “Party Cap (Red),” “Party Cap (Blue),” “Party Cap (Yellow),” “Snowman Head (Normal),” “Snowman Head (Smiling),” “Heart (Head)”
  • Face: “Fake Moustache”
  • Chest: “Apron (Green),” “Apron (Yellow),” “Apron (Orange),” “Apron (Pink),” “Apron (Blue),” “Apron (Red),” “Heart (Chest),” “Broken Heart”
  • Back: “Nine-Tails Tail,” “Hanging Cat,” “School Bag”

Eight “Extra Extreme” Songs

  • Future Sound: “Colorful x Melody,” “Requiem for the Phantasma,” “To the End of Infinity,” “Love Suicide in Oblivion”
  • Colorful Tone: “Gothic and Loneliness~ I’m the Very Diva~,” “The Snow White Princess is…,” “NekoMimi Archive,” “Black Gold”


You May Also Like


Keen Software House have released update 1.181 for their popular space game Space Engineers. This new update fixes major multithreading issues and performance optimizations....


The latest issue of Famitsu has revealed that Big John Games is developing a new game in their Cube Creator series titled Cube Creator...


In what is one of the holy grails for NES collectors, a Nintendo M8 demo unit has been put up for sale on eBay....


The latest issue of V-Jump has confirmed the first two DLC characters for Dragon Ball FighterZ will be Broly and Bardock. Broly will feature...