Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

Gran Turismo Sport To Be Unveiled Next Week

GranTurismoSportUnveiling

Sony Interactive Entertainment have announced they will be unveiling new details and a new trailer for Gran Turismo Sport next week. The unveiling will take place on May 19 at an exclusive event held in London.

The event will air live on the Playstation, Playstation Europe, and Gran Turismo official YouTube pages. Below is an overview of the event..

 

  • 10:45 a.m. PT / 1:45 p.m. ET / 6:45 p.m. BST (for 15 mins)
    Run down of the day’s events, news and a showcase of the brand new GT SPORT trailer
  • 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. BST (for 1.5 hours)
    Nations Cup Pre-Season Test and the Manufacturer Fan Cup Pre-Season Test of the FIA Gran Turismo Championships:
    • The Manufacturer Fan Cup Pre-Season Test
    • The Nations Cup Pre-Season Test
  • 12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET / 8:30 p.m. BST (for 30 mins)
    Trophy ceremonies [1st, 2nd and 3rd place for each cup]

 

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Comments

You May Also Like

News

Keen Software House have released update 1.181 for their popular space game Space Engineers. This new update fixes major multithreading issues and performance optimizations....

3DS

The latest issue of Famitsu has revealed that Big John Games is developing a new game in their Cube Creator series titled Cube Creator...

News

In what is one of the holy grails for NES collectors, a Nintendo M8 demo unit has been put up for sale on eBay....

News

The latest issue of V-Jump has confirmed the first two DLC characters for Dragon Ball FighterZ will be Broly and Bardock. Broly will feature...

Advertisement