Full List: All 12 Teams In The Overwatch League

Posted on by Ryan


Now that the Los Angeles Gladiators have been announced, we officially know the names, logos, and locations of all the teams that will be competing in the inaugural Overwatch League. All of these teams will spend the first year playing in Burbank California, while the second season will be played within each city. This will see the teams travel to each city to compete, similar to that of other professional sports organizations such as the NFL and MLB.

You can view the names of each team down below…


The pre-season for the Overwatch League starts on December 6 while the official season will start January 10.