Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Android

Fortnite Season 5 Receives Release Date

Epic Games Community Coordinator Sean Hamilton revealed that season 5 of Fortnite will start on July 12 at 1am PST.

Hamilton said on the Fortnite sub-reddit:

 

Heya folks,

Season 4 is coming to an end! We want to give you a heads up on the exact ending time. You may have seen the timer update in-game, which means we are giving you two more days to complete Season 4! Season 5 will begin on July 12th at 4 AM EDT (08:00 GMT).

Want even more help earning those last few Battle Pass rewards? We’ll be running a +100% match XP weekend starting June 29th at 4AM EDT (08:00 GMT) and ending on July 2nd at 3AM EDT (07:00 GMT). Hop in, catch up on challenges, and earn those Season 4 rewards while you can!

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Comments

You May Also Like

News

Keen Software House have released update 1.181 for their popular space game Space Engineers. This new update fixes major multithreading issues and performance optimizations....

3DS

The latest issue of Famitsu has revealed that Big John Games is developing a new game in their Cube Creator series titled Cube Creator...

News

In what is one of the holy grails for NES collectors, a Nintendo M8 demo unit has been put up for sale on eBay....

News

The latest issue of V-Jump has confirmed the first two DLC characters for Dragon Ball FighterZ will be Broly and Bardock. Broly will feature...

Advertisement