Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


First Free DLC ‘Episode Shadow’ Announced For Sonic Forces

Sega have announced Episode Shadow, the first free DLC for Sonic Forces. This DLC is free to everyone who purchases the game and those who have the game pre-ordered. Episode Shadow focuses on the backstory between Infinite and Shadow and includes an additional three Shadow stages plus the ability to replay as Shadow in over 10 Modern Sonic stages.

Sonic Forces releases in North America and Europe on November 7 for Switch, PC, Xbox One, and Playstation 4. You can view the gameplay down below..



Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.


You May Also Like


Keen Software House have released update 1.181 for their popular space game Space Engineers. This new update fixes major multithreading issues and performance optimizations....


The latest issue of Famitsu has revealed that Big John Games is developing a new game in their Cube Creator series titled Cube Creator...


In what is one of the holy grails for NES collectors, a Nintendo M8 demo unit has been put up for sale on eBay....


The latest issue of V-Jump has confirmed the first two DLC characters for Dragon Ball FighterZ will be Broly and Bardock. Broly will feature...