Eternal Academy Announce Roster

Posted on by Ryan

Paris Eternal’s academy team are back and have announced their lineup for the seeding round of Overwatch Contenders 2020. This roster consists of Patiphan Patiphan Chaiwong, Young-hun MuZe Kim, Yang CQB Hao-Cheng, Fabio AFoxx Veigas , Hafþór Hafficool Hákonarson, Samir Tsuna Ikram, and Erik Erki Nolander.

The coaching staff will include Julien LeRenegat Garcia and David DavidStrid Strid who most recently spent time with British Hurricane.