Epzz and FCTFCTN Join Mayhem Academy

Posted on by Ryan


Mayhem Academy have announced their roster for the upcoming season of Overwatch Contenders. The announcement reveals that Andreas Epzz Wallvingskog and Russell FCTFCTN Campbell have joined the roster.

Both members bring lots of experience to the roster as Epzz previously played for Orgless and Hungry while FCTFCTN recently played for the Houston Outlaws.