Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


EnVision Unveil New Overwatch Roster

Image result for EnVision eSports

Overwatch team EnVision have rebuilt their entire roster for the upcoming 2018 season.

The DreamHack Montreal 2017 winners will now consist of Bryan “iShiny” McCarthy, Jason “Jaru” White, Casey “buds” McIlwaine, Anthony “Fire” King, and William “Crimzo” Hernandez.

The roster will debut this weekend at the Overwatch BEAT Invitational where they’ll play Fusion University.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


Keen Software House have released update 1.181 for their popular space game Space Engineers. This new update fixes major multithreading issues and performance optimizations....


The latest issue of Famitsu has revealed that Big John Games is developing a new game in their Cube Creator series titled Cube Creator...


In what is one of the holy grails for NES collectors, a Nintendo M8 demo unit has been put up for sale on eBay....


The latest issue of V-Jump has confirmed the first two DLC characters for Dragon Ball FighterZ will be Broly and Bardock. Broly will feature...