Eight New Teams Coming To Overwatch League

Posted on by Ryan


The official Overwatch League Twitter account has officially revealed that eight new teams will be added  to the Overwatch League in season 2. These teams include the following:

  1. Atlanta
  2. Toronto
  3. Washington D.C.
  4. Paris
  5. Chengou
  6. Guangzhou
  7. Hangzhou
  8. Vancouver

Rosters and team names have yet to be announced.