Dark Sided Announces Overwatch Contenders Roster

Posted on by Ryan


Australian Overwatch team Dark Sided have announced their roster that will be competing in the upcoming season of Overwatch Contenders. The roster consists of Ahmad “USMC” Rahhal, Jake “Termo” Hickman, Zach “Molotov” Cesnik, Leyton “Punk” Gilchrist, Samuel “Swilko” Wilkinson, Mathew “Mooney” Crawford, and Nicholas “Project” O’Brien.

The team will debut against Legacy Esports on March 13 at 2:00 am CDT.