Bethesda E3 2017 Showcase Dated

Posted on by Ryan

image-35902

Bethesda Softworks have announced they will be hosting their E3 2017 showcase on June 11. The showcase will start at 10:00 p.m. ET. You can view the current E3 press conference schedule down below..

June 10

  • 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET – Electronic Arts (EA Play 2017)

June 11

  • 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET – Microsoft
  • 7:00 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. ET – Bethesda Softworks

Unannounced

  • Sony Interactive Entertainment
  • Nintendo
  • Ubisoft