Atlanta Reign Part Ways With 6 Players

Posted on by Ryan

The Atlanta Reign are the latest to release as series of players the the team announced they have parted ways with six players. Those being Anthony Fire King, Nathan frd Goebel, Garrett Saucy Roland, Hyun-jun Pokpo Park, Joon Erster Jeong, and Dusttin Dogman Bowerman.

After finishing sixth overall in the 2019 season, the Reign finished in 12th this season with a 10 and 11 record.