6 Players Leave Dallas Fuel

Posted on by Ryan

The Dallas Fuel roster will look completely different for the 2021 season as over the course of the day six players announced they have left the team. Those players are Nolan “Paintbrush” Edwards, William Crimzo Hernandez, Stefan Onigod Fiskerstrand, Ashley Trill Powell, Won-sik Closer Jung, and Lucas “NotE” Meissner.

While most of the players will simply enter free agency in Overwatch, Trill stated he will be leaving Overwatch to pursue a career in Valorant.