6 Members Of Florida Mayhem Released

Posted on by Ryan

The Florida Mayhem will be making some drastic changes when the 2020 season starts as the organization have announced that five players and their assistant coach Kim KH1 Hyung-Il have been released. The five players are Yong-joon DPI Choi, Hyeon-woo HaGoPeun Jo, Jae-ho RaiN Park, Seong-won Swon Yoon, and Jae-mo xepheR Koo.

The Mayhem finished the 2019 regular season in last place with a 6-22 record.